Our Staff

Home / Our Staff

 

Tanya P.  Owner / Account Manager
Our “backbone”, Tanya is the woman behind the scenes who keeps our company steadily growing.  Our dealers, drivers, and agents rely on her for both accounting, and excellent service in vehicle transporting.
Tanya@RedCarpetTrans.com   (508) 740 9988
Eric S.  Senior Shipping Agent
Our “backbone”, Our longest tenure Vehicle Shipping Agent. Eric handles private moves, dealer trades, and auction work for all types of vehicles.  He specializes in unique, exotic vehicles from Porsche to Bugatti.
EricS@RedCarpetTrans.com   (508) 868 5139
 
Sara W. Senior Shipping Agent
Sometimes we think there are 5 Sara’s, because she seems to be everywhere at once.  A multi-tasker by the definition, Sara’s clients have been with her for years due to excellent communication.
SaraW@RedCarpetTrans.com   (774) 230 9120
   
Ryan C. Senior Shipping Agent
Ryan is a true professional, from start to finish you will have nothing to worry about. His client list reads like a who’s who of the exotic sports car and racing industry. Ryan understands the special attention that you expect and your vehicles require. He cares about his cars and he cares about your cars. Dealer to dealer, private moves, from the shop to the track, to the port or the airport, auctions, auto museums, He’s got it covered. Whether it’s a 95 Honda Civic or a 2017 Ferrari, LaFerrari, if you care about your car you found the right guy. Efficient and reliable Ryan is always available whenever you need him. Call, text or email anytime.
 

RyanC@RedCarpetTrans.com    (818) 517 3833

Rick G. Shipping Agent
Rick is the most experienced agent on our team, who’s famous question is to clients is ” How can I best earn and retain your business?”  His goal, each day, is to help customize his service to fit the needs of every client. Whether that be the owner of an independent dealership in Idaho, or assisting the General Manager of the largest Ford dealer in the United States Rick is the agent for the job.
Rickg@redcarpettrans.com (508) 277-9373
Ryan B.   Accounting
With new ideas, and advanced skills, Ryan not only handles accounts receivables, but also develops new payment methods, and organization for our funds coming in from clients, and drivers
RyanB@RedCarpetTrans.com